Entreprenørfirma Brdr. Andersen A/S
   Agerskellet 24        Tlf. 86 42 93 55

        8920 Randers NV       e-mail: brdr@brdr.dk

Kontor

Pia Sørensen

Pia Sørensen

Kontor

Mobiltlf.: 86 42 93 55
E-mail: pia@brdr.dk

Hanne Hvam Christensen

Hanne Hvam Christensen

Kontor

Mobiltlf.: 86 42 93 55
E-mail: hanne@brdr.dk

Forsikringssager – Kloak

Niels Olesen

Niels Olesen

Kloak Taksator & Formand; NO-DIG

Kloakmester, Struktør
Certificeret Håndværkstaksator
Mobiltlf.: 30 81 86 41
E-mail: niels@brdr.dk

Sune Brink Nielsen

Sune Brink Nielsen

Kloak Taksator & Formand

Kloakmester
Mobiltlf.: 30 47 01 36
E-mail: sune@brdr.dk

Mads Heinrichson

Mads Heinrichson

Kloak Taksator & Formand

Kloakmester
Mobiltlf.: 23 70 65 41
E-mail: mads@brdr.dk